• Product ID: MS1008-CD
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Manufactured by: Midnight Syndicate

Sold Out

Out of the Darkness (Retrospective 1994-1999) CD (MS1008-CD) 

Re-recorded and re-mastered Midnight Syndicate classics from "Midnight Syndicate," "Born of the Night," and "Realm of Shadows."  Also, features four previously unreleased tracks from the archives.  With over an hour of haunting music, this retrospective breathes new life into the early tracks that helped launch the band.  Contains previously released material. 

(68 minutes)


Track Listing

1.  Realm of Shadows 2.  Darkness Descends 3.  Born of the Night 4.  Return of the Apparition

5.  Legions of the Night 6. Eye of the Storm 7. Solemn Reflections 8. Nightstalker

9. Noctem Aeternus 10. Haunted Nursery 11.  Sanctuary 12.  Into the Abyss

13.  The Night Beckons 14.  Masque of Sorrow 15.  Forbidden Crypts 16.  Theme to "The Dead Matter" - Vampire's Kiss

17.  Darkfolk - "Shadows" 18.  Soliloquy 19.  Beyond the Gates 20.  Eclipse

21.  Scenes from "The Dead Matter" 22.  Prisoner of Time 23.  Theme to "Journey into Dementia" 24.  Druids


Copyright - LYNX LAIR, LLC