• Product ID: MS1004-CD
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Manufactured by: Midnight Syndicate

Sold Out

Gates of Delirium CD (MS1004-CD)

A NEW LOOK for a Midnight Syndicate classic. 

The prelude to "The 13th Hour", "Gates of Delirium: takes listeners on a journey into the haunting world of Haverghast Asylum where patients (both past and present) await your arrival. 

The perfect blend of pulse-pounding orchestration, chilling asylum atmosphere, and sinister sound effects.  (54 minutes)

Track Listing

1.  Arrival  2.  Welcome 3.  Haverghast Asylum  4.  Halls of Insurrection 

 5.  Cage of Solitude  6.  Residents Past  7.  Adelaide  8.  Phantom Sentinels

9.  Gates of Delirium  10.  Non Compos Mentis  11.  Procession of the Damned  12.  Infestation

13.  Room 47  14.  Dark Discovery  15.  Morbid Fascination  16.  Dead of Night 

17.  Alternative Therapy  18.  Crimson Door  19.  Unrest in the East Wing  20.  Ebony Shroud  21.  Sleep Tight


Copyright - LYNX LAIR, LLC